Bang pop!

A place to keep up on signings/readings

Bang pop!

Postby meridith on Thu Aug 06, 2009 6:14 pm

I assume Joe will be there again this year? :)
meridith
 
Posts: 253
Joined: Tue Oct 23, 2007 10:28 am
Location: Maine

Re: Bang pop!

Postby grasking on Thu Aug 06, 2009 6:28 pm

Sounds like a porno.
Image
grasking
 
Posts: 2409
Joined: Thu Feb 01, 2007 10:57 pm
Location: northeast

Re: Bang pop!

Postby AnEvilofOne on Fri Aug 28, 2009 10:07 pm

I don't see Joe listed as a guest yet. I certainly hope he will be there. I have been waiting all year for this!
AnEvilofOne
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Sep 13, 2008 7:58 pm

Re: Bang pop!

Postby grasking on Sat Aug 29, 2009 9:29 pm

A porno based on the old Batman TV series.
Image
grasking
 
Posts: 2409
Joined: Thu Feb 01, 2007 10:57 pm
Location: northeast

Re: Bang pop!

Postby Betsy_Boo on Sun Aug 30, 2009 7:01 pm

You know...I thought of something I'd like to say here but I think I'll let it pass. :)
"We'll always have Paris."

Image
Betsy_Boo
 
Posts: 4725
Joined: Sun Mar 04, 2007 1:20 pm
Location: North Carolina

Re: Bang pop!

Postby prncsspwr on Mon Aug 31, 2009 12:10 pm

Betsy_Boo wrote:You know...I thought of something I'd like to say here but I think I'll let it pass. :)


same here.
prncsspwr
 
Posts: 170
Joined: Fri Jan 09, 2009 3:07 am

Re: Bang pop!

Postby Shane on Tue Sep 01, 2009 7:30 am

meridith wrote:I assume Joe will be there again this year? :)

I wouldn't...

AnEvilofOne wrote:I don't see Joe listed as a guest yet. I certainly hope he will be there. I have been waiting all year for this!


It'll be fun times, but I hope you're not waiting all year to see Joe there again. From what I know, he's not going to be there this round.
Shane
Site Admin
 
Posts: 429
Joined: Wed Jan 31, 2007 8:49 pm

Re: Bang pop!

Postby Betsy_Boo on Tue Sep 01, 2009 1:39 pm

Hey Shane...don't forget to let us know if/when/where Joe is going to be signing the HC of "Head Games", ok? I just got the IDW September Newsletter and it said it would be out this month. :)
"We'll always have Paris."

Image
Betsy_Boo
 
Posts: 4725
Joined: Sun Mar 04, 2007 1:20 pm
Location: North Carolina


Return to To All Appearances...


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest